Apply Now

By submitting this form, I expressly consent and authorize ACCEL Schools to contact me at the number(s) provided via text or short message service (SMS) as well as by phone, regarding educational matters. I understand that these calls may be generated using automated technology and that message and data rates may apply, for which I will be solely financially responsible.

Board of Directors

Youngstown Academy of Excellence is a non-profit public school governed by a local Board of Directors. Our School Board meets on a monthly basis, and meetings are open to the public.

Johnsene Compton, President
Richard Saul, Vice President
Barbara Taylor, Secretary
Mary Dutko
Thomas Fender
Kenneth Moore
Kenneth Donaldson

All meetings are held at Youngstown Academy of Excellence at 12:00pm.

Upcoming Event

No Events Available

Agendas & Minutes

Agenda coming soon.